REVIEWS

As always, very professional patient and knowledgeable, great staff also.

Sharon A.
March 14, 2019

Dr Trachtenberg is awesome. He listens to. concerns and gives assures you that the work performed is in your best interest.

Katrina B.
February 15, 2019

The visit went really well. I especially loved how he kept talking to me throughout my visit. He did a thorough check up and I was impressed. Found him on group on, now he’s my primary dentist.

Alicia B.
February 8, 2019

He actually listened & asked questions! Would recommend.

Marena G.
February 6, 2019

He is very nice and knows his stuff. He cares and listen. In fact, this will be the place that I will now go to.

Georges T.
January 31, 2019

Easy tooth extraction

Jason R.
January 5, 2019

Dr. Ezra was thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. I know my teeth are in good hands.

Danielle A.
December 11, 2018

Dr. Trachtenberg was great. My only complaint is they waited until I got there to tell me my insurance would only be covering a cleaning and nothing anything else I might have needed to get done.

Merdina W.
November 19, 2018

Really great dentist . Broke everything down that I needed to know . This is the first dentist I’ve been too and wasnt overwhelmed or feel much pain or anything during the whole process . He didn’t rush he took his time with the whole thing and still got out in decent time .

Mariah L.
October 17, 2018

See All Reviews Here